Chain of Command

Commander in Chief: The Honorable Donald J. Trump Secretary of Defense: The Honorable James N. Mattis Secretary of the Army: The Honorable Eric Fanning United States Army Chief of Staff: General Mark A. Milley Commanding General, U.S. Army Training and Doctrine Command: General David G. Perkins Commanding Sergeant Major, U.S. …

Continue reading

Ribbon Sorter Now Online

Thanks to Ryan Leathem for creating our new JROTC Ribbon Sorter application. A link to the ribbon sorter is available under the School Links section on this website. Leathem, a 2011 graduate, completed the ribbon sorter for a final project in the website management class at Kenton High School.