Drill Team

The Drill team focuses on Drill and Ceremonies. It follows the guidelines set by FM 3-21.5, the Army field manual on drill and ceremonies. The Drill team travels all over Ohio and surrounding states to attend competitions.

Practice: Tuesday and Thursday mornings at 6:30am.

The Drill Team Commander for the 2016-2017 school year is Jason Madison

Drill team members:
Sabrina Rostorfer
Brian Collins
Ethan Nickles
Alyssa Rostorfer
Cheyanne Vansky
Kelsey Blanton
Kass Collins
Johnathan Aisle
James Faulkner
Tyler Dunn
Jason Madison
Haleigh Mouk
Victoria Briggs
Abby Hartshorn
David Slone
Emma Ramsey
Sarah Donnelly
Drill Team Manager:

Jessi Broadstone

Leave a Reply